MEMORANDUM

DATE:	24 April 2019
TO:	Faculty
	Faculty Senators
	Ex-Officio Members of the Faculty Senate
FROM:	Joe Moffett, Faculty Senate President
SUBJECT:	Notice of the 29 April 2019 Faculty Senate Meeting
5	

The fifteenth regular meeting of the 2018-2019 Faculty Senate will take place on Monday, 29 April 2019, at 3:10pm in 123 Hathaway Hall. The proposed agenda for the meeting is as follows: 6.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. App275a00firAgdindia1[5 minute time limit]
- 3. Approval of Minutes of the 15 April 2019 Faculty Senate Meeting [5 minute time limit]
- 4. Faculty Senate President Report [10 minute time limit]
- 5. Professional Concerns Committee Caroline Gibson [15 minute time limit]
- 6. Curriculum Committee Leigh Whittinghill [10 minute time limit]
- 7. Academic Policies Committee Marlin McKay [5 minute time limit]
- 8. Budget and Academic Support Committee Phillim 0 6121 0 0 1 504.1 346.37 Tm0 g0 G[() TJET **Q**0000